Reviews

Reviews

Google
Zoey Wright
February 24, 2024
Google
Tanisha Raymond
February 19, 2024

They were amazing went above and beyond I highly recommend them 💕💕💕💕

Google
Janice Cohan
February 19, 2024

I walked out of the Home Show at Macomb College yesterday to a very flat tire on my car. I am in my 70's and it was freezing cold & windy. Campus police gave me the number for Van's and I had the best experience and service! Devon was polite and reassuring. He came out so quickly and provided excellent service. A very professional and caring asset to Van's towing! Thank you, Devon, for making a tough situation into a good one!

Google
Steven Crandall
February 13, 2024
Google
Alfredo Francesconi
February 13, 2024

Always great service

Google
Marie Bolo
February 7, 2024

I arranged to have Van’s Towing to pick up and transport our truck to Warren Auto & Tire on 13 Mile/Groesbeck at 9 AM today. The driver, Ken, arrived about 10 minutes early and began the hook up process. He asked about the problem we were having. New battery one month ago and now it would not start. He hooked up a charger and started it right up. He advised us to let it run for a half hour and then drive it in to service to see if our new battery was the issue. Ken was on time, friendly, knowledgeable, patient, and was on his way!! Love Vans Towing!

Google
Dollye Eskins
February 6, 2024

Devon was an excellent driver and I received my vehicle in a timely fashion. He was polite and friendly. Thank you for great service!

Google
Daniel Herzog
February 5, 2024

Friendly professional

Google
Regina Gonzalez
February 1, 2024

Excellent service! I had two flat tires and had waited over an hour for an insurance company to secure a tow when I decided to call Vans myself. Ray was my driver and he was there within 15 minutes. Super friendly and efficient. He had my vehicle loaded and secured in no time. I will absolutely recommend this company and use them again.

Google
Larry Mullins
February 1, 2024

On time and very professional

Google
jackie zarzycki
January 31, 2024

Excellent,fast response,driver patient and kind. Thank you.

Google
Lavonne Temple
January 28, 2024

Best

Google
alyssa lugo
January 27, 2024

such sweet guys, always my go to when in need of help 10/10

Google
B
January 26, 2024

Car lockout service. Very prompt, friendly and inexpensive for Roseville residents!

Google
Jen Tocco
January 26, 2024

Super friendly and did a great job changing my tire in a quick manner. Would definitely recommend

Google
Gary Forsythe
January 25, 2024

It was a longer tow than planned for! However, great service and great driver dropped my truck and I off at home safely in some nasty weather. Thanks again Vans!

Google
Joseph Wieczorek
January 25, 2024

Vans Towing has been part of the Roseville n surrounding communities for years and always has timely n professional service

Google
Tonya Mctigue
January 25, 2024
Google
daniellee
January 23, 2024

Fast and friendly service, cheaper than most in the area and I will definitely recommend in the future.

Google
Patrick F
January 20, 2024

Fast, and helpful. always the one to call

Google
Brian Ingalls
January 18, 2024

Of all the things one can be in the world of business, "honest," is probably the rarest trait. Vans answered my questions honestly, including their timeline for availability. They are my first call from now on, because I know I'll get a fair shake. It's never a good day when you have to call a tow truck, but Van's made it bearable. Thanks guys!

Google
Phil Gourneau
January 18, 2024

Did great job, will gladly call Vans again if needed. Would highly recommend.

Google
David Bushe
January 18, 2024

Great response time and professional service! Thanks Van’s!!

Google
Colette JONES
January 18, 2024

Awesome service! Great people! I waited 5 hours for AAA with no results. Van’s got to me in 10 minutes. Should’ve called them WAY SOONER!!!

Google
Anthony Hurd
January 18, 2024

You guys are great and polite. 5star all the way.💯💯

Google
Joshua Thomas
January 17, 2024

Ray came out in exceptional time very polite and very informative during the service. It took him no time at all and I was on my way. This is a guy you need to keep around; quality time and service thank you again

Google
Krystal Lee
January 16, 2024

Super nice and friendly. Worked quickly and had a fair price

Google
Dawn
January 16, 2024

Quick to help unlock my kids car

Google
Matt Zettner
January 15, 2024

Driver was there before the time I was told in the phone and was in and out. I will definitely use again if I ever need a tow

Google
Michael Burney
January 15, 2024

Van's towing is spot on and first rate. If I ever need anything like their services ever again they're going to be the first people that I call. Driver was extremely courteous and nice. 😊 I would recommend them to anybody. If you need a tow or a jump or anything else, make sure you call Van's towing first.

Check Back Soon for More Reviews!

Want to Provide Your Feedback?

Reviews | Van'S Towing &Amp; Transport
Go to Top