Reviews

Reviews

Google
Thomas Wietecha
April 23, 2024

Great service in a great timely fashion.

Google
Jasmine Rohde
April 18, 2024
Google
Hannah Gi
April 16, 2024

Came quick as promised

Google
Michael Miller
April 15, 2024

Driver was on time, polite, professional. Great job!

Google
Jen
April 14, 2024

Spectacular towing company! Did a fantastic job of getting my family taken care of on a Sunday, in a literal tight spot. I want to thank Matt for making sure we got the help we needed dispatched to us and I want to thank Scott and his partner (I apologize, I did not catch his name) for coming out and getting my husbands car towed home. You all are amazing and I am very greatful for all of the help and consideration. I will recommend your business to friends and family! Thank you all!!!!!

Google
Lesia O
April 11, 2024
Google
Johnathon Charles
April 9, 2024

They did a great job towing my vehicle. Friendly and professional

Google
Robert M
April 5, 2024

The tow truck driver was a great guy he made a Bad day forr me look a little better after talking with me . I would highly recommend them. TY again. For the GREAT SERVICE 👍

Google
Angela Ciolino
April 5, 2024

Van’s Towing had been great to work with, from start to finish. They took great care in our vehicle, even offering to switch our day in order to move in better weather. Ken was phenomenal! Very friendly, personable and took his time to ensure the car was handled properly. I would give them 100 stars if I could!

Google
Christine Powell
April 5, 2024
Google
Emily Flanigan
April 4, 2024

Friendly, quick, and not horrible pricing.

Google
Christopher Ma
April 3, 2024

The customer service was great 👍 and I appreciate 🙏 that the service was quick 👍 and fast 🏃‍♂️ when I need to take care of my car 🚗 problem due to transportation that I needed. I appreciate the tow truck 🚚 driver 👌 for his outgoing, friendly 😀 and greetful kind of personality. I will recommend people and I will use this tow truck 🚚 service 😀 again in the future 😀 for towing services.

Google
Arthur Butts
April 2, 2024
Google
Ride or die Mami
March 28, 2024

Amazing job fast too and Matt was very professional and nice

Google
Kecia Loudd
March 28, 2024

Very professional and came at eta very pleased will use again. Matt was very cool

Google
daryld476
March 28, 2024

Vans Towing provided excellent and expeditious service at a reasonable price. Professional and didn’t try to price gouge. I would definitely use them again

Google
Rodney Nichols
March 27, 2024

The best towing in town! I'll never call anyone else. Driver was very nice and helpful.

Google
Mike Janette
March 27, 2024

Absolutely amazing service from start to finish. Couldn't have asked for anything better!! Thank you 👍🏻 You guys are awesome!

Google
Juan Gonzalez
March 22, 2024

Professional, quick and fast and knew there job. Got stuck and within 20 min they were there to pull me out asap. Thanks guys

Google
adam rubins
March 11, 2024

Great friendly service arrived fairly close to eta from my call. And the driver called when he was close. Would use them again

Great svc

Google
Linda
March 6, 2024
Google
Zoey Wright
February 24, 2024
Google
Tanisha Raymond
February 19, 2024

They were amazing went above and beyond I highly recommend them 💕💕💕💕

Google
Janice Cohan
February 19, 2024

I walked out of the Home Show at Macomb College yesterday to a very flat tire on my car. I am in my 70's and it was freezing cold & windy. Campus police gave me the number for Van's and I had the best experience and service! Devon was polite and reassuring. He came out so quickly and provided excellent service. A very professional and caring asset to Van's towing! Thank you, Devon, for making a tough situation into a good one!

Google
Steven Crandall
February 13, 2024
Google
Alfredo Francesconi
February 13, 2024

Always great service

Google
Marie Bolo
February 7, 2024

I arranged to have Van’s Towing to pick up and transport our truck to Warren Auto & Tire on 13 Mile/Groesbeck at 9 AM today. The driver, Ken, arrived about 10 minutes early and began the hook up process. He asked about the problem we were having. New battery one month ago and now it would not start. He hooked up a charger and started it right up. He advised us to let it run for a half hour and then drive it in to service to see if our new battery was the issue. Ken was on time, friendly, knowledgeable, patient, and was on his way!! Love Vans Towing!

Google
Dollye Eskins
February 6, 2024

Devon was an excellent driver and I received my vehicle in a timely fashion. He was polite and friendly. Thank you for great service!

Google
Daniel Herzog
February 5, 2024

Friendly professional

Check Back Soon for More Reviews!

Want to Provide Your Feedback?

Reviews | Van'S Towing &Amp; Transport
Go to Top